Our worldview can explain their worldview, but not vice verse

Christianity can explain all worldviews: The true view of Christianity (from God) and the false views of other religions and atheism (from Satan and human rebellion).

The atheistic worldview has a humorous explanation for my Christian worldview: The universe arose from nothing without a cause.  Then these materials just happened to combine in spectacularly complex ways and generated huge amounts of complex information (see “Signature in the Cell” by Stephen Meyer, for example).  Life came from non-life and evolved to us being able to “think” we are reasoning about these things.  (Side note: Since Darwinian evolution prizes survival over truth, we have no real way to determine if what we are reasoning is accurate, but that’s a separate topic).

And this blind, mechanistic process evolved human beings to a state where I abandoned skepticism and trusted in what I see as the evidence for the life, death and resurrection of Jesus.  So that would mean Christians are products of their beloved evolutionary processes and that the pride that some atheists feel for being “brights” is completely irrational.

Romans 1:18 For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men, who by their unrighteousness suppress the truth. 19 For what can be known about God is plain to them, because God has shown it to them. 20 For his invisible attributes, namely, his eternal power and divine nature, have been clearly perceived, ever since the creation of the world, in the things that have been made. So they are without excuse.

11 thoughts on “Our worldview can explain their worldview, but not vice verse

  1. Christianity is the False Religion just like other religions, where is the True Jesus Christ? Where is the True God? Do Jesus wants me to be a Christian? Do Christians really worship to the Real Jesus?

  2. No, Christianity is the witness to the truth, the truth is not in Christianity and any religion in the world. Christianity is searching for the truth but it cannot have the truth in itself, the Truth is from God not Christianity. Man always always had tampered God’s truth for so long. If Christianity is a true Religion, why do they push God’s Truth away? You are not persecuting me you are persecuting God.

    • Christianity is the only true religion – I did not say it was the truth, rather it is the only true religion. The only truth is God, and only Christianity truthfully witnesses for God. The true Christian faith never pushes the truth away.

      I am not persecuting you or God. Your rambling comments on post after post do not represent anything about God.

      • Glenn, are you saying I am not a Child of God? It is not my fault, it is the fault of the counterfeit Christianity trying to make me to worship to the False Jesus. It is time for me to seek the Real Jesus.

  3. OK, I understand, but remember every Christians and every human beings are not perfect, me too I am not perfect. It is very difficult for me to see the Real Jesus. Man always had doubts about God and his teachings. We need to be careful to make sure that we have the real faith and seeking the Real Jesus, but it is our responsibility about how we see Jesus. If I want a True Church, but Jesus says he will prepare the True Church in Heaven for us. If I want the true Bible, I have to ask God up here to make the real Bible for me and to give it to me. Sadly those Men will always try to stop me seeing the Real Jesus. Please forgive me for being a troll because I had been brainwashed by such religious doctrines.

  4. God’s truth is not in Christianity, if Christians see God’s truth, Christians will say God’s truth is just a dangerous cult anyway. Most Christians reject God Truth, The Christian Church tells Lies about Jesus. I tell you I had been persecuted by those Christians. They never listen to the truth. Most Christians never worship to the Real Jesus Christ. Their problem is their problem. Their hearts are hard, they never change. I think you are jealous of me because you don’t want me be a Child of God, you think you are the only ones that have God’s truth and you think what I say is just simply from the devil.

So, what do you think?

